Small sips first!

2 Aug

So, first off I want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to visit my blog!  This blog is almost a year in the making, and it is still a work in progress. I’ve been going back and forth with myself, trying to figure out what I wanted this my blog site to be about. Would I talk about issues facing women only, college grads, relationships, WHAT? Someone near and dear to me reminded me to be me, and STOP over-thinking it! So, I’ve decided to be true to self which means, I’m going to write from the heart.  The most important thing I want to bring forth to you is something that you can relate to.  I love to write, read and inform and BE informed! So, I hope that you will support me through this vulnerable journey. I can’t wait to see how far this goes, and know that it’s not easy to put my thoughts, views, and opinions out there for everyone to critique. I’m honest, I’m crazy at times, and  I’m passionate about human life and why we do the things we do, so get ready!

6 Responses to “Small sips first!”

  1. Tenai November 8, 2011 at 7:24 pm #

    I love your blog so far sis! Keep it up, and of course i will continue to read to see what you are talking about from that mind of yours lol!!

    • sdglenn9424 November 10, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

      Thanks for your support! I’ve got a long way to go!

  2. Brittany November 16, 2011 at 10:02 pm #

    I love it! Please keep speaking your mind and I will keep reading your thoughts.

    • sherelleg November 20, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

      Thanks Brit!

    • sherelleg December 1, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

      Thanks Brittany!

      • Joyce Benson December 6, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

        My daugther my dear and my strong sister! With age comes wisdom and you are proving this theory right on point. Continue with your journey, you will grow and help others through their journey also.

        WELL DONE!
        LadyJ aka Mom

I want to hear from you! Comment and Share if you enjoyed this post.

